5th Annual Conference

October 12-14, 2017

The fifth annual Workshop for Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy took place in Tucson, Arizona at the Westward Look Resort & Spa. The fifth volume was published in August 2019.

The speakers selected from the submissions were:

  • Kristi Olson, Bowdoin College
  • Stephen Galoob, University of Tulsa Law School
  • Sophia Moreau, University of Toronto
  • Ten-Herng Lai, Australian National University
  • Alan Patten, Princeton University
  • Victor Tadros, University of Warwick
  • Fabian Wendt, Chapman University (Recipient of Sanders Prize)
  • Daniel Viehoff, New York University